Sunday, 10 April 2016

Lincolnshire Police and Crime Commissioner

Fourth candidate joins contest to become Lincolnshire Police and Crime Commissioner

The election takes place on Thursday, May 5, with the results counted the following day to see who will take over from current PCC Alan Hardwick, who is not standing for re-election.'
  1. Marc Jones - Conservative Party
  2. Victoria Ayling - UKIP
  3. Lucinda Preston - Labour Party
  4. Daniel Simpson - Lincolnshire Independent

Office of the Police and Crime Commissioner for Lincolnshire

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: All comments are moderated and will not be posted until screening has taken place. This is to ensure no foul language is posted online. Please leave your name if you are making a comment, even if it is just a first name - thank you.